Video Raid: Keyboard Kid, ‘BasedExocism’ – A Twin Peaks Tribute

I don’t know enough about electronica to tell you if this song is good or not, and I’d be lying if I said that the visual accompaniment didn’t enhance my enjoyment of it, but OHHOLYGODTHISVIDEOISFANTASTIC.

As a Twin Peaks fan, I think the video is simply brilliant. And as a horror fan, you know I love seeing that syrupy red blood appear near the end. Lovely, and danceable! Anyone un-Twin-Peaks-mystified care to tell me what their opinion of Keyboard Kid‘s tune? He’s in Seattle, and he’s a Peaks fan, so I’m already kind of crushing.

Comment

