Video Raid: Husky, ‘History’s Door’

Okay, this may just be my ovaries talking, but wasn’t that just wonderful?! Who are these scruffy darlings and why aren’t they tied up and locked in my sex dungeon (aka spacious two-car garage)?

Well, I’ll tell you. It’s because they live on the wrong side of the globe and unfortunately my deviancy is limited to the plaid-clad beauties on my own continent. This Aussie folk quartet’s debut album, “Forever So,” went on sale in October and, although they aren’t breaking any boundaries, I sure do enjoy listening to them.

You can download this song for free from Husky‘s artist page at Triple J Unearthed.

Comment

